These questions and more…

At some point, I’m going to look back and ask myself why I didn’t live a quiet life at least for a little while. At some point I’m going to ask, Why didn’t I get away and just sit down and think about everything that’s happened in the last 2 years. Why wasn’t I quiet for a little bit? Why didn’t I figure out how to give myself time just to think and to write, and nothing more? The questions now is: How can I make this possible within the next couple of years? The answer is there, and I will come to it.

Leave a Reply

